Bus Amenities

Die Vancouver Zimmer Kongreß- und Tagungsraum

  • Vancouver Room

Die Bishop Victorian Hotel Business-Einrichtungen bieten Flexibilität und Raum bei Tagungen, Konferenzen, Familienfeiern und andere Veranstaltungen zu planen. Unsere Tagungsräume reichen von der Olympia-Zimmer, einen privaten Sitzungssaal für 6-12 Gäste, zu einem großen Konferenzraum, The Vancouver Zimmer, die in einer Vielzahl von Bestuhlungsarten bis zu 30 Personen Platz bietet.

In den wärmeren Monaten an einem sonnigen Tag können Sie Ihre Gruppe in ruhiger Eleganz in den viktorianischen Gärten einzuberufen.

Unsere Gruppen und Event-Koordinator wird sicherstellen, dass Sie die Technologie und Ausrüstung, die für eine erfolgreiche Tagung haben. Nutzen Sie die Katheder, audio-visuelle Geräte wie einen Projektionsschirm, weiße Tafel, Staffelei und Grafik; Konferenzschaltung ist auf einer äußeren Leitung aktiviert und das Hotel verfügt über einen High-Speed-Wireless-Internet-Anschluss.

Breakout Bereiche fügen Sie zusätzliche Flexibilität, um Ihre Veranstaltung, so dass Sie Konferenzen und Tagungen in kleinere Gruppen zu unterteilen.

  • Gazebo
  • Bishop 2nd floor

Der Bischof Victorian verfügt auch über ein voll ausgestattetes Business-Center mit Druck-, Kopier-und Zugang zu faxen. Kaffee, Tee und Wasser-Service zur Verfügung steht oder wir würden uns freuen, Sie zu lokalen Anbietern zu beziehen für solche Dinge wie Catering, Kuchen oder Fotografie.

Schliessen

(800) 824-4738
Bus Amenities

Our Business Amenities are Best in Town

  • Vancouver Room

The Bishop Victorian Hotel business amenities offer flexibility and space when planning meetings, conferences, family reunions and other events. Our meeting rooms range from the Olympic Room, a private boardroom for 6-12 guests, to a larger conference room, The Vancouver Room, which accommodates up to 30 guests in a variety of seating styles.

During warmer months on a sunny day, your group can convene in quiet sophistication in the Victorian Gardens.

Our Groups and Event Coordinator will ensure you have the technology and equipment necessary for a successful meeting. Utilize the lectern, audio-visual equipment such as a projection screen, white board, easel and chart; conference calling is enabled on an outside line and the hotel features a high-speed wireless internet connection. Start planning now using our Group Inquiry form.

Breakout areas add extra flexibility to your event, allowing you to divide conferences and meetings into smaller groups.

  • Gazebo
  • Bishop 2nd floor

The Bishop Victorian also features a fully-equipped business center with printing, photocopying and faxing access. Coffee, tea and water service is available or we would be happy to refer you to local vendors for such things as catering, cakes or photography.

You will find the hotel a welcome space to host your meeting and the city of Port Townsend is very accomodating, too!  From fine dining to kayaking, you can rest assured that your business guests will enjoy their down time!

Close